Sherman Oaks Euro Meet

e30 pride

So this Wednesday I went to go check out a Euro car meet in Sherman Oaks, CA I used to attend religiously when I had my mk2 GTI. I actually was one of the creators of the meet about a year ago now. Anyways,  lots of chill dudes there it’s easy to lose track of time. 9-?? even sometimes until the AM. shared some laughs and got to see some nice cars. This meet has turned into a mostly VW and BMW meet but Saabs, Volvos, Audis.. are more than welcome.

tryna gas me up but I like running on E
Paolo gassin’ up before the meet.

Bright Eyes

What nice eyes you have.
Matt’s aired out mk5, thing looks menace.


Static mk5, rolling hard.


e36 & CC getting to know each other..  Mike was telling me his 325 is in the process of having an M3 bodykit put on and paint matched.

HIDs baby!

Marlon’s Jetta is a mk4 in disguise LOL


Clean mk4 VRsex


e30s definitely making their presence known.

find the intruder ;)
I spy something that doesn’t belong 😉


R32 and CC in the back.


Last shot of the CC.

Lurkin'
JDM lurkin’ in the background!

Fun weekly meet.. yes WEEKLY. Go on R3v or VWvortex and you can find it in the Socal regional section. That’s it for today folks!

About Matt Church

Born and raised in the beautiful city of Los Angeles. Got into cars shortly after entering highschool. I got love for all types of vehicles.. it's the passion and time you put into your car not the make, model, or how expensive it is. I also love doing photography & films.. this is how I express myself.
This entry was posted in Meets. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sherman Oaks Euro Meet

  1. damnit, i should have went. 😦

Leave a comment