Krispy Kreme Meet pt. 1

So it’s that time of the year again the GIGANTIC Krispy Kreme meet in Burbank, CA inside the empire center. Socal car scene going strong, as it should be since we have the best climate for owning a vehicle.
Parking ran out so quick that we had to park by the extra lot. The cops were there before the car enthusiasts were! I guess they got facebook invites too!
Huge variety of cars here from hellaflush rides, to lowriders, donks, trucks, exotic cars, and of course the ricers.

Here’s a little video I made for the meet my camera died early on in the meet this is just the tip of the iceberg, if that of what the real meet looked like. The opening starts with the group “Coastin Society” meeting up prior to the meet.

About Matt Church

Born and raised in the beautiful city of Los Angeles. Got into cars shortly after entering highschool. I got love for all types of vehicles.. it's the passion and time you put into your car not the make, model, or how expensive it is. I also love doing photography & films.. this is how I express myself.
This entry was posted in Meets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment